Contact us

Wellcome Trust Centre for Cell Biology
University of Edinburgh
Michael Swann Building
Max Born Crescent
EDINBURGH
EH9 3BF
U.K.

General Enquiries: +44 131 650 7005

E-mail: admin.wcb@ed.ac.uk


Director: Professor David Tollervey
Telephone: +44 131 650 7005
FAX: +44 131 650 4968
E-mail: director.wcb@ed.ac.uk

Centre Manager & Four Year PhD Programme Administrator: Karen Traill
Telephone: +44 131 650 5933
FAX: +44 131 650 4968
E-mail: Karen.Traill@ed.ac.uk

Centre Administrative Assistant: Carolyn Fleming
Telephone: +44 131 650 7071
FAX: +44 131 650 4968
E-mail: Carolyn.Fleming@ed.ac.uk

Centre Administrator: Christine Struthers
Telephone: 0131 650 5668
Fax: 0131 650 5379
E-mail: Christine.Struthers@ed.ac.uk

Centre Laboratory Manager: Greg Anderson
Telephone: +44 131 650 7125
Fax: +44 131 650 7742
E-mail: Greg.Anderson@ed.ac.uk

COIL Manager: David Kelly
Telephone: +44 131 650 7525
Fax +44 131 650 7525
E-mail: David.Kelly@ed.ac.uk

Bioinformatics Facility Manager: Alastair Kerr
Telephone: +44 650 7527
E-mail: Alastair.Kerr@ed.ac.uk